© 2021 -

Well Read


Read an original version of the books listed below.


  • Aegwynn and the Dragon Hunt
  • Aftermath of the Second War
  • Arathor and the Troll Wars
  • Archimonde's Return and the Flight to Kalimdor
  • Beyond the Dark Portal
  • Charge of the Dragonflights
  • Civil War in the Plaguelands
  • Empires' Fall
  • Exile of the High Elves
  • Icecrown and the Frozen Throne
  • Ironforge - the Awakening of the Dwarves
  • Kel'Thuzad and the Forming of the Scourge
  • Kil'jaeden and the Shadow Pact
  • Lethargy of the Orcs
  • Mount Hyjal and Illidan's Gift
  • Old Hatreds - The Colonization of Kalimdor
  • Rise of the Blood Elves
  • Rise of the Horde
  • Sargeras and the Betrayal
  • Sunwell - The Fall of Quel'Thalas
  • The Alliance of Lordaeron
  • The Battle of Grim Batol
  • The Betrayer Ascendant
  • The Birth of the Lich King
  • The Dark Portal and the Fall of Stormwind
  • The Founding of Quel'Thalas
  • The Guardians of Tirisfal
  • The Invasion of Draenor
  • The Kaldorei and the Well of Eternity
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Lich King Triumphant
  • The New Horde
  • The Old Gods and the Ordering of Azeroth
  • The Scourge of Lordaeron
  • The Sentinels and the Long Vigil
  • The Seven Kingdoms
  • The Twin Empires
  • The War of the Ancients
  • The World Tree and the Emerald Dream
  • War of the Spider
  • War of the Three Hammers
  • Wrath of Soulflayer

Quick Facts

Points10 world of warcraft achievement icon